Greg St. James

Morning Cobra – Weekdays- 7 am – 10 am greg@radiocobradetroit.com My name is Greg St. James and I am the Head Honcho, Chief Pilot, and

Read More »

Ron Robinson

Morning Cobra – Weekdays- 7 am – 10 am ron@radiocobradetroit.com Ron has worked at many radio and TV stations including WJR in Detroit…WSJM and WYTZ

Read More »

Bruce Kahn

Morning Cobra – Weekdays- 7am – 10am Snakeskin Blues- Sundays 7pm-8pm bruce@radiocobradetroit.com Bruce is one of those guys you would call a rock dog. Since

Read More »

Lisa Lakian

Morning Cobra – Weekdays- 7 am – 10 am lisa@radiocobradetroit.com Lisa is a Metro Detroit native and is part of our Morning Cobra crew. She

Read More »

Chuck Santoni

Radio Cobra Middays – 10 am-2 pm chuck@radiocobradetroit.com My life has always been about music. From hearing my mom’s early R&B records of The Ink

Read More »

J-Bone

The J-Bone Show – Weekdays- 2pm-6pm jbone@radiocobradetroit.com Growing up throughout the 90s and 2000s in the metro Detroit area, J-Bone has always kept his finger

Read More »

Jennifer St. James

Jenn – Next Jenn Night Service: Monday – Friday 6 pm – 10 pm jenn@radiocobradetroit.com Hi, I’m Cobra Pilot Jenn (Jennifer St. James) from the

Read More »

KEEP THE MUSCI GOING.
Popout the player by clicking the box in the upper corner of our player.

Radio Cobra Detroit

FREE
VIEW